Tanárok

Tanár neve

Fogadóóra időpontja

Fogadóórára előzetes bejelentkezés módja

Ágó Mária   e-mail: ago.maria /kukac/ karolinaiskola.hu

Bánné Dely Zsófia

  e-mail: dely.zsofia  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Bányai Judit   e-mail: banyai.judit  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Bencsik Róbert   e-mail: bencsik.robert  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Bencze Ivett M. Regina   e-mail: regina  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Bereczki Lajos   e-mai: bereczki.lajos  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Bognár Zsófia   e-mail: bognarzsofia  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Bradács Andrea   e-mail: bradacs.andrea  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Budai Zsuzsanna   e-mail: budai.zsuzsanna  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Coráné Molnár Ildikó   e-mail: cmildiko  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Csanki-Balogh Emese   e-mail: csanki-balogh.emese  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Csanádi Anikó   e-mail: csanadi.aniko  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Csányi Judit   e-mail: csanyi.judit  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Diószeghy Andrea   e-mail: dioszeghy.andrea  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Erős Katalin M. Renáta   e-mail: eros.renata@karolinaiskola.hu
Falcione Sarolta   e-mail: falcione.sarolta  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Fodorné Kelemen Ágnes   e-mail: kelemen.agnes  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Gellén-Kunos Margit   e-mail: gellen.kunos.margit  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Gellér Alíz   e-mail: gelleraliz /kukac/ karolinaiskola.hu
Horváthné Hodács Zsuzsanna   e-mail: hodacszs  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Horváth Tamás   e-mail: horvathtamas  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Horváth Tibor   e-mail: horvath.tibor  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Kéri László   e-mail: keri.laszlo  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Kiss Ágostonné   e-mail: kiss.agostonne  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Kissik Noémi   e-mail: kissik.noemi  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Kisvárdainé Dusa Mária   e-mail: kisvardaine.dusa.maria  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Kocsisné Drobni Erika   e-mail: drobnierika1  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Kohári György   e-mail: kohari.gyorgy  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Komáromi Miklós   e-mail: komaromi.miklos  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Korom Tamás   e-mail: korom.tamas  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Kószó Kristóf   e-mail: koszokristof  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Kozma Júlia   e-mail: kozma.julia  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Kulácska Anna   e-mail: kulacska.anna  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Lázár Tamás    
Lepár Lívia   e-mail: leparlivia  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Magyaros Rita M. Veronika   e-mail: veronikanover  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Makai M. Csilla   e-mail: makai.csilla  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Mezeyné Szatmári Tímea   e-mail: mezeyne.szatmari.timea  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Molnár Katalin   e-mail: molnar.katalin  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Móser Anna   e-mail: moser.anna  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Olasz Csaba   e-mail: olasz.csaba  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Pappné Simor Kinga   e-mail: pappne.simor.kinga  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Somorjai Karola   e-mail: somorjai.karola /kukac/ karolinaiskola.hu
Szabó Mária   e-mail: szabomaria  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Szegedi Ágnes   e-mail: szegedi.agnes  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Szűcsné Kopasz Kinga   e-mail: szucsne.kopasz.kinga  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Szűcs Péter   e-mail: szucs.peter/kukac/karolinaiskola.hu
Tarczal-Márta Edit   e-mail: tarczal.marta.edit  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Tasnádi Orsolya   e-mail: tasnadi.orsolya  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Tóth Károlyné   e-mail: toth.karolyne  /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Tóthné Zombori Györgyi   e-mail: tothne.zombori.gyorgyi /kukac/ karolinaiskola.hu
Tráserné Horváth Annamária   e-mail: traser.annamaria /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu
Varga Beáta M. Dominika   e-mail: varga.beata /kukac/  karolinaiskola.hu